Ouija Macc Drops New “Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland” CD/Merch Pre-orders!

Earlier today, the homie Ouija Macc dropped a ton of merch over at his official webstore: OuijaMaccShop.com!

All of this merch is in support of his upcoming album: Resistance: The Walk To Wasteland!  This may come as a surprise to you, but this 17 track album is slated to ship on May 27th!  If you are one of those ninjas who doesn’t fuck with physical copies, you can actually get the album from Google Play and iTunes as early as May 24th!  I searched, and I don’t see them up there yet, but they will be soon!

So now, the merch!  We’ve got a physical CD, t-shirts, hoodies, long-sleeved shirts, and more!  Check them all out below:

Here’s a price breakdown:

  • CD Only – $20.00
  • CD/t-shirt combo – $40.00
  • CD/Hoodie combo – $70.00
  • T-shirt only – $30.00
  • Hoodie only – $60.00
  • Tie die long sleeve shirt – $50.00

To get your hands on any of that flavor, just hit up OuijaMaccShop.com!

Ouija Macc has also dropped a brand new music video for the track “Friends”, which is actually a pre-order exclusive for his upcoming album.  In case you missed that, peep it below:

There’s lots coming down the pipeline from Ouija, so keep posted to FLH and we’ll keep you up to date!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...