MAEZ301 Releases New EP: “Phase 1”!

The newest signee to Strange Music has just released a brand new EP titled Phase 1!  It’s only a 4 track EP clocking in at about 13 minutes, and is a good introduction to what Maez will be bringing to the label.  There’s also a feature with Tech!  If you want to purchase the album, you can get it for $3.99, or stream via Apple Music or Spotify.  Check the track list below:

  1. Get ‘Em
  2. No Rest
  3. Ay (ft. Tech N9ne)
  4. Advance

See all of your purchase and streaming options here:

You can listen via Spotify here:


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...