Butcher In The Fog – “A Screaming Reflection”

Butcher in the Fog describes their style as “Thrash Doom from London”

Download / Stream here: https://butcherinthefog.bandcamp.com/

  1. Screaming Reflection
  2. Heavy Mental Fxckin’ Psycho
  3. Hell’s Teeth
  4. Electric Van Gogh
  5. Sandpaper
  6. Blood and Starlight
  7. Take It All
  8. Venus Flytrap

Alex de la Cour – Drums
Yanni Georgiou – Vocals / Guitar
Kay Kumar – Bass

Production, Mixing and Mastering by Wayne Adams at Bear Bites Horse Studios

All Music written and performed by Butcher in the Fog

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...