Fearless Fred Fury: An Unboxing [*SPOILERS INSIDE*]

Our homie Brandon Ward hit me up with a link to an unboxing video of the all new Insane Clown Posse album: Fearless Fred Fury.   The Youtube user MR. Ryan has a local indie record store that sold the album to him two days early.  I tried to go to a few here in the Dallas area, and they said shipments hadn’t arrived yet.  Bummer.

So after picking up the album, Mr. Ryan shows off both FFF and the Flip The Rat album, including the booklet, the discs, and everything else!

Here’s what is shown:

  • The Flip The Rat redemption card for purchasing the extra album
  • FFF booklet filled with lyrics to every track
  • Announcement of ICP’s Strums and Drums (Acoustic Sessions) album…Coming Soon!
  • ICP Vinyl Figures similar to Funko Pops (out May 17th)
  • ICP’s Waxworks will release the following on vinyl: The Tempest, Eye Of The Storm/The Calm, The Shining, Fuck Off!, Wizard of the Hood, Forgotten Freshness Vol 2
  • ICP presents: “The Best Of Collection”.  Four different compilation albums including Soopa Villainz, ICP’s Funniest Shit Ever, ICP’s Most Unusual Shit, and ICP’s Greatest Stories Ever.

Also revealed is the Flip The Rat tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. A Face For Fighting
  3. Fite Back (ft. DJ Paul)
  4. Revenge
  5. I’m That Type (ft. Ouija Macc)
  6. Hungry (ft. Big Hoodoo)
  7. Splish Splash
  8. Friend Request
  9. I Could Never
  10. Hawking
  11. The Dog
  12. Be Safe

If you’d like to view Ryan’s unboxing video, check it out below!

If you don’t have your copy of Fearless Fred Fury pre-ordered for some reason, make sure to hit up PsychopathicMerch.com for those combo deals! #FiteBack

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...