Ouija Macc’s “Water Damage” Out Now! [Listen Inside!]

Today is the day!  After months of anxiously waiting, the Waterdamage mixtape has dropped on us on most digital music outlets!  For those that missed it, here’s the tracklist:

  1. Spaghetti
  2. Bigot Basher (ft. Rozz Dyliams)
  3. Majesty
  4. Bonesaw (ft. Death)
  5. Drunk Dial (ft. Pictureplane)
  6. Murdavision
  7. Say My Name (Freestyle)
  8. Vanish (ft. Big Hoodoo)
  9. Nardwuar Glocc
  10. Carbon Fiber Coffin (ft. Zheani)
  11. Electric Wilbur Loves You

You can listen to it via Spotify by clicking Right Here, or purchase it via digital or physical copy at this link: http://fanlink.to/ouija

I’m not sure if pre-orders are running on time…I’m waiting for one myself so we’ll see when it gets here.

Here’s the Spotify playlist where you can listen right now:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...