Twiztid to release “A New Nightmare” on Vinyl!

We just got word that a new pre-order was added to Amazon.comTwiztid‘s 2013 release A New Nightmare will soon be available in vinyl form, and is up for pre-order now!

The release date is November 30th, and they gave a brief description of the album which can be seen here.


Twiztid’s album, A New Nightmare is now available on vinyl! Originally released in 2013, this title has sold over 22K RTD. Featuring artists like Mickey Avalon, Caskey, Johnny Richter, and Jahred Gomes of (hed)p.e., this album covers subject matter from the lows of depression and suicide to the highs of partying. This album is a Twiztid fan favorite.

As a reminder, check the track list here:

  1. Wake Me Up
  2. Down With Us
  3. Unjust Love
  4. The Deep End
  5. Sick Man
  6. Screaming Out
  7. Wasted
  8. Falling Down
  9. Monstrosity

If you want to pick it up to add to your collection, it’ll cost $21.98.  Get it here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...