The Michigan Misfits – “The Black EP”

8 Brand new tracks to finally complete the story of The Rabbit. Featuring special guest Mastamind, Beat production by Noctur Beats, & Live cuts by DJ Krusty!

Purchase/stream here:

  1. Prison City
  2. Uncensored
  3. This Sin ft. Mastamind of N.A.T.A.S.
  4. TMZ
  5. Boom!
  6. Sam’s Last Call
  7. Obey
  8. The Dream

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...