Gorilla Voltage reveals “Gods and Claws” Tracklist

Just a few days ago, Gorilla Voltage revealed their album cover for the upcoming LP: Gods and Claws which is due out next year.  Pre-orders go live this Friday at MNEstore.com!

Today, they posted the back cover which shows the names of all 15 tracks as well as collabs!  You can see the full tracklist below:

  1. Handful of Matches
  2. Ape Shit Pt. 2
  3. Let Go (ft. Dot Bundini)
  4. Good Die Young (ft. Phil Labonte of All That Remains)
  5. War Zone Dome
  6. Generation Fool
  7. Westilence
  8. Feeding Time
  9. Rocks in my Socks (ft. Rebecca Leon)
  10. Spaz Out
  11. Doomsday
  12. Mad Scientist (ft. Kung Fu Vampire)
  13. Pub Crawl
  14. No Rivalry

Check the art from the back cover here:

Click the pic to enlarge!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...