EVIL – “Every Villain Is Looney”

The long awaited debut of Massachusetts hip hop duo EVIL. Tubzilla and MacDaddyMillz join forces to bring you into a world of chaos and conspiracy.
  1. Breaking News
  2. Every Villain Is Looney
  3. Dream Corp
  4. Heist Music (ft. Frank G)
  5. A Simple Plan
  6. Creepin’
  7. Unholy (ft. Critikal)
  8. End Game

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...