Ice Nine Kills Release New Album “The Silver Scream”

Massachusetts based rockers Ice Nine Kills have released their latest album. The album is entitled, The Silver Scream.

Ice Nine Kills are currently on tour. They have dates booked from coast to coast until the end of the year. Head over to to see a full list of dates.

You can purchase or stream their new album by clicking the link below.


“The Silver Scream” Stream and Download Links

Album Promo: 

Music Videos:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...