House of Krazees “Out Breed” Vinyl Now Available for Pre-order

As you probably already know, MNE has been releasing vinyl copies of all of the House of Krazees albums in honor of the group’s 25 year anniversary.  Today, the pre-order for Out Breed went up, and you can get the vinyl by itself, or you can order it with a t-shirt.

Out Breed is an 8 track album that was released back in 1995, and you can see the details below.


For the first time ever HOK brings you vinyl. 2018 marks the 25th anniversary of House of Krazees that means new items for the first time ever. Outbreed is one of the most recognizable albums from HOK as the cover artwork was devastating!! Grab this the second to last offering of HOK 25th anniversary vinyl now before they are gone forever!!
Aritst: HOK
Release Date:  November 30th, 2018
Track List:
1. Intro
2. Weakness
3. Call It Wut you Want
4. Deadly Pastymes
5. Lettin’ You Know
6. It
7. Outbreed
8. Outro
Pre-order both Out Breed options by clicking the pictures below:

Click to pre-order the Out Breed vinyl only ($25.00)


Click to pre-order the Out Breed Vinyl/Shirt Bundle ($50.00)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...