New MBK Album Titled “Four” Dropping Dec 4th

Our homies MBK – My Brother’s Keeper have announced they’ll be dropping a new album on December 4th!

The album is titled “Four” and will feature tracks with Rittz, Brotha Lynch Hung, Kxng Crooked, Jelly Roll & Lil Wyte! You’ll be able to pick that up on pretty much every available digital music platform.

The entire tracklist along with a sampler will be released very soon so keep your eyes peeled for that update.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...