Underground Avengers To Release “Apollyon Edition” Album

If you’re not up to speed with what’s going on with the Underground Avengers, let me give you a little refresher.  UGA consists of Boondox, CLAAS, and Bukshot, and after an extremely successful spot show in Fort Worth, TX, they were signed to Majik Ninja Entertainment.  Fast-forward a few months, and we’re just a few weeks away from their full-length LP Anomaly 88 dropping!  You can see all pre-order packages for the album here: http://www.mnestore.com/Underground-Avengers_c_136.html

On top of the full album of all new flavor, the ORIGINAL 9 track album will be re-released!  If you weren’t lucky enough to be at the 2012 Gathering of the Juggalos to get this release yourself, then now’s your chance to grab a hard copy!  Not only that, but there are 7 Bonus Tracks!  You can see the track list below.

Click to enlarge!

  1. Assemble
  2. Juggernaut
  3. King Kong (ft. Jelly Roll)
  4. Face On The Asphalt (ft. T-Razor)
  5. iRep (ft. David Ray)
  6. The Anthem
  7. I’m Just Trying (ft. Mixed Magic)
  8. Simple Man (ft. Demi Demaree)
  9. Exit Wounds (ft. Psycho Jesus, Liquid Assassin, KidCrusher, Whitney Peyton, The R.O.C., AJAX, Grewsum, Scum, F-Dux, Jason Porter, Ronnie Blaze, Darko, Sutter Kain, Kung Fu Vampire, Mars
  10. King Kong [Remix] (ft. Jelly Roll) [BONUS TRACK]
  11. Remember Me [BONUS TRACK]
  12. Villains [BONUS TRACK]
  13. Don’t Stop (ft. Crucifix) [BONUS TRACK]
  14. The Six (ft. Alla Xul Elu) [BONUS TRACK]
  15. Uh Huh [BONUS TRACK]
  16. Apollyon [BONUS TRACK]

Where can you get this additional UGA flavor?  It will actually be available at Attack of the Ninjas, and any leftovers can be purchased at MobstyleMusic.com!  These will be available in very limited quantities, so if you have a chance to scoop one up, don’t sleep on it!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...