MMMFD’s “Butcher Brothers” LP Track List Released

The homies from LSP have a brand new album dropping in just a few short weeks!  Insane Poetry and SCUM are teaming up for their 3rd collab project under the name MMMFD.  The album is titled Butcher Brothaz, and the track list was just released!

The album comes out on September 12th, and you can pre-order it for $10.00 now at!

Now, check the track list below:

  1. Knock Knock
  2. Killing Spree (ft. Smallz One)
  3. Marked For Death (ft. AMB)
  4. Everyone Dies
  5. Trial By Fire (Ft. JP Tha Hustler)
  6. Violent (ft. Ouija Macc)
  7. Bad Men
  8. Death on a Meat Hook (ft. Damien Quinn)
  9. Kidnapped
  10. Slaughterhouse (ft. Donnie Menace)
  11. Let Go
  12. Buried Under Shallow Ground
  13. Don’t Reach For The Stars (Ft. Bake Lo)
  14. Make You Disappear
  15. Butcher Brothaz
  16. Catch One
  17. Luv 2 Kill (Ft. Mr. Grey & Donnie Menace)
  18. Savages (Ft. The Flatlinerz)
  19. IDGAF

19 tracks for 10 bucks! Get it now and get ready for more of that killer shit that only LSP can bring you!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...