Lex The Hex Master’s “Shadow King Mixtape” Available Right Now!

We’ve been hearing and seeing a lot about Lex The Hex Master’s Shadow King Mixtape except for a release date and then BAM! It drops on us out of nowhere.

That’s available right now over at MNEStore.com. You can grab that by CLICKING HERE.

This is Lex’s third mixtape released through Majik Ninja Entertainment and 6th release overall (holy shit).

Check out the tracklist for the mixtape:

1) Intro
2) Evolving
3) Nobody Likes Me
4) I’m Back Bitches
5) Show Off Part 3
6) Shows Over feat. ClockworC
7) Hell Fire
8) Fuck Shit feat. Black Phillip
9) No Love (Skit)
10) Death Shadows feat. Flatlinerz and Donnie Menace
11) Marching In Fire feat. Sutter Kain

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...