Lex The Hex Master releases “Shadow King” Mixtape Track List

Our homie Lex The Hex Master has been back in the studio working on his latest project: Shadow King!  This mixtape is set to drop before the summer is over, and will feature collabs with The Flatlinerz, Gorilla Voltage, Donnie Menace, Sutter Kain, and more!  Check the track listing below:

  1. Intro
  2. Evolving
  3. Nobody Likes Me
  4. I’m Back Bitches
  5. Show Off Part 3
  6. Show’s Over (ft. Clockworc)
  7. Hell Fire
  8. Fuck Shit (Ft. Black Phillip)
  9. No Love (skit)
  10. Death Shadows (ft. Flatlinerz and Donnie Menace)
  11. Marching In Fire (ft. Sutter Kain)

Click the pic to enlarge!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...