Alla Xul Elu (A.X.E.) Pre-orders Now Available at; “The Almighty” Track List Revealed

Just last week, it was announced that Alla Xul Elu was the newest artist on Majik Ninja Entertainment!  The album release date (September 28th) was also revealed, and we were promised pre-order packages TODAY at

Those pre-order packages are now available!  You can either get the CD by itself for $9.99, or an assortment of pre-order bundles that is sure to satisfy the biggest of AXE fans!

Not only that, but an entire line of merchandise and music can now be purchased!  Let me highlight the pre-orders first though:

Now, check the description of the album, which includes the track list below:

Believe. . . . . .Praise. . . . . .THE ALMIGHTY!!! Xuligans rise as the unholy trinity Alla Xul Elu descends from their church steeples and takes their places deep in the underground and new home MNE!! Their first offering is none other than “THE ALMIGHTY”, 20 Tracks sure to show that they are bringing the wicked shit with them as they dismantle what you think you know and create a brand new era in horrorcore!! A.X.E. and their army are taking the underground by storm, so get on broad for a trip through hell with Alla Xul Elu!!!
Artist: Alla Xul Elu
Album: The Almighty
Release Date: September 28th, 2018
1. Almighty ft. ???? ???????
2. The Parish
3. Stained Glass
4. Axe Is Family
5. Belial ft. ?????? ???????
6. Camp Xul
7. Down For Life
8. Dead
9. Decomposing
10. Belive
11. Blasphemous ft. ??? ??????????
12. Skin
13. Coming Soon
14. Forever Face
15. Pipebomb
16. Lost Cause
17. Venomous ft. ???????
18. The Forgotten
19. Into the Fire ft. ?? ???
20. Going To Hell
To see ALL of the AXE offerings, just go to this link:–Alla-Xul-Elu_c_138-1-4.html

To give fans a taste of what they can expect from AXE’s The Almighty, a new music video was released as well!  You can check “Axe Is Family” below:

Finally, AXE is taking over the MNE Facebook Page in just a few hours!  At 6 PM EST, you can see them discussing the new album! Set your alarms!

Click to visit the MNE Facebook!


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...