The Juggalo Show: Gathering of the Juggalos 2018 Edition [Video & Notes Inside]

Alright ninjas, the Juggalo Show was straight up hilarity tonight!  It featured Violent J, Shaggy 2 Dope, Rude Boy, KG Kevin Gill, Str8Jaket, and the standard technical issues.  Despite the bone, we had over a 3 hour episode chock full of Juggalo flavor!

There were a few bombs dropped that we’ll give you a quick rundown of:

  • 20 years ago, Myzery released “Para La Isla” EP! Psychopathic is now releasing it as a full length LP! The FULL album was recorded back in 1998 and will be released at the Gathering of the Juggalos along with his newly recorded Demon Angel LP
    • Str8Jaket remastered Myzery’s album and mixed/mastered his new album
    • New album features 2 songs with ICP
    • New album has features from Insane Poetry, Madchild, Skitzo, Bizarre
  • Debut of Violent J and Ruby Bruce’s video series: Snake Busters!
    • Monthly video where they take a product and tell you how bad it sucks
    • First product was a $750 furry suit from OISK
    • Hit up Ruby Bruce @RubyBruceLee on Twitter for product suggestions
  • Violent J debuts song by Ruby Bruce!
    • Song is called “Neat”
    • Ruby Bruce wrote entire song herself
    • Sang everything, no auto-tune
    • Mike P produced the song
    • It’s ON the Free CD that will be given out at the ICP Seminar along with 5 other songs!

Yes, you read that right!  It wasn’t talked about for more than a few seconds, but the FREE CD giveaway at the ICP Seminar this year will be a collection of 6 tracks including Ruby Bruce Lee‘s track “Neat”, and 5 other tracks of ICP flavor!

That was probably the biggest news that dropped from tonight’s episode, but it was MAD ENTERTAINING to watch!  If you missed it, put it on at work tomorrow and pass the time with the quickness!

Watch the full 3-1/2 hour episode here:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...