Michael Jackson x Insane Clown Posse – “POP!” [Fan-made EP]

Download / Stream here: https://goo.gl/AzeQgg

Track List:

  1. Mighty Death Pop
  2. Night Of The Chainsaw
  3. Chris Benoit
  4. Bazooka Joey
  5. Forever
  6. Clownin (bonus)**
  7. Chris Benoit (alt mix)**

**not Michael Jackson samples

Hip Hop Fan Fiction.
Vocals from the works of Insane Clown Posse.
Instrumentation from the works of Michael Jackson.
Art from Moonwalker SEGA.
Produced by M. Foy for UPPER lower.
Images by M. Foy for UPPER lower.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...