ICP Announces Just-Found Hell’s Pit Tracks Dropping at GOTJ: Hell’s Cellar!

Holy shit, Juggalos!

This is some of the biggest news we could possibly imagine dropping on the Juggalo World just days before Whoopstock!

While preparing for the Hell’s Pit show happening Thursday, July 19th at Whoopstock, part of the 19th Annual Gathering of the Juggalos, ICP was digging through the Lotus Pod archives and found a true treasure: 9 unreleased Hell’s Pit era tracks, which will be released at the Gathering of the Juggalos on the Day of the Hell’s Pit Show.

They’re calling this never-before-heard Hell’s Pit Era Album: Hell’s Cellar!

Holy shit! Holy shit!

Here’s the word straight from the clown’s mouth, via ICP’s social media, complete with tracklist:

JUST FOUND! A BRAND NEW ALBUM OF HELL’S PIT TRACKS IS DROPPING AT THE GATHERING! From 2002…Psychopathic Records Proudly Presents…HELL’S CELLAR! As we prepare to descend into HELL’S PIT for the first and only live performance of the dark side of The Sixth jokers card, we have been rocking asbestos suits and digging deep through the burning embers of the original studio sessions for this Darkest of Dark Carnival masterpieces. We found a tiny door in the studio floor….and opened it! Behind it we found an impossibly small staircase downwards, which led to massive canyon of trapped decrepit souls…In the center of this canyon was a rapidly moving river of hate filled lava…so we followed it to it’s source! Deep beneath Hell’s Pit, we descended into and discovered HELL’S CELLAR!!! A previously unimaginable destination of unspeakable evil. 9 NEW HELL’S PIT ERA TRACKS DROPPING AT GOTJ! JUST NOW FOUND AND UNEARTHED!!!! Untold darkness and torment has been captured, and returned to the light….in the form of these lost Violent J Hell’s Pit Recordings!  A complete album. 9 songs of hell, direct from Hell’s Cellar. Tracklist:
1) Hell’s Pit Intro (Extended)
2) Clown Show
3) Can’t End Myself
4) Takin’ It Away
5) I Can See It All
6) Big Bad Wolf
7) Alakazam
8) Spontaneous Combust
9) The Truth
Available the day of the Hell’s Pit Show–THURSDAY at The Gathering Of The Juggalos!!!! HOLY SHIT!!!!!!!! #Whoopstock

Along with the tracklist, they’ve also released the cover art. Super dope!!!!

As if this Gathering could be anymore hype, attendees will be the first to hear these never before released 2002 Hell’s Pit tracks!

Who’s ready for the Hell’s Pit Show AND the release of Hell’s Cellar??????

Juggalos, muthafucka. It’s goin down at the Gathering. We’ll see you there!!!!



from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...