Stream or purchase physical or digital copies:

This limited edition digipak CD is a one off run, containing singles and features created and released digitally over the past 12 months that have mostly never been on a physical release. For the true fans and collectors, once this run is sold out, it’s gone for good! Artwork and layout by BAD MiND.  Only 70 physical copies produced.

  1. Torment (ft. Staplez)
  2. You Won’t Make It (ft. Menacide and Insane LOC)
  3. Skin Mask (ft. Swing Dee Diablo)
  4. Ancient Terror (ft. Labrynthine)
  5. 103117
  6. The Dump (ft. Majik Duce)
  7. Disciple Of The Skull – Anointed Ones

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...