Whitney Peyton Announces New Album; Pre-Order Now Available

Whitney Peyton has announced a plethora of information about her upcoming album, Iridescent.

Iridescent is set to be released on August 24, 2018. The album features R.A. the Rugged Man, Rittz, UnderRated, Wrekonize and more.

You can find pre-order links and the tracklist below.

Pre-order Links:

She is also selling pieces of merch from the different packages separately.


1. Do It Again (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Rittz)

2. Love You The Right Way

3. Summer (feat. Craig Mabbitt & Mega Ran)

4. IDK (feat. Cryptic Wisdom)

5. Bounce (feat. UnderRated & Wrekonize)

6. Figured It Out (feat. Ben Bruce & Kevin Thrasher)

7. Trippin (feat. Booda & Sincerely Collins)

8. Let Me In

9. Where Have You Been? (Feat. UBI, Kyle Lucas & Young Wicked)

10. Flip Side (feat. Passionate MC)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...