Foul Mouth – “The Snake Pit”

After releasing 2 beat tapes under the Producers I Know label that solidified his name among top notch producers worldwide, Foul mouth is back with his third installment entitled, “The Snake Pit.” If you are familiar with Foul mouth’s chest thumping in your face sound then you know what you are in for. The Snake Pit delivers 20 masterfully crafted tracks sewn together by hypnotic soul samples flipped over brooding bass lines and the trademark bone crunching Foul mouth style of percussion. The concept behind The Snake Pit is derived from the legendary Motown Studio A located in Detroit which boasts decades of hit records. Foul mouth’s lab is the new version the Snake Pit pumping out nothing but heat. In a similar fashion of how the Funk Brothers earned their musical chops in Detroit’s jazz and blues clubs, Foul mouth is earning his own and once again proves he is worthy of mention among the greats. The Snake Pit is a front to back no filler or fluff presentation of pure audio narcotics. The Snake pit will be available on June 26th 2018 all digital Platforms, cds and limited cassettes.
  1. Welcome to the Snake Pit (feat. Pat313)
  2. Mouthpeace (feat. Peace of Mind)
  3. I Really Love You
  4. Get Wild (Instrumental)
  5. Spirit of Detroit
  6. Baby
  7. Why [Explicit]
  8. Ghetto Speak
  9. Heavy Metal
  10. Belle Isle Ridin’
  11. Cry No More
  12. Full Moon
  13. Sing a Different Song
  14. Timeless
  15. Smile
  16. Murder Bear Poles
  17. Infinity 10
  18. Theme Music
  19. Black Mamba
  20. All About the Soul

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...