17 New Acts Announced for the Gathering of the Juggalos!

Juggalos and Juggalettes!  We have some extremely exciting news for those of you who are Gathering-bound!  Cluster bombs were just dropped on us regarding artists who will be performing this year!  How many acts were just revealed?  1?  2?  10???  Not even close!  We got 17 New Acts announced today!

We are just over a month away from setting out for Legend Valley, so the news is coming fast and furious!  It was also revealed that we will get a Timeline of events this weekend!  For now, check the official post and artist revelations!

From Insane Clown Posse’s Facebook:.

In honor of fuckin Friday, we just gonna drop 17 NEW artists for Whoopstock, on top of an already EPIC array of musical madness! Presenting the official Whoopstock flyer, with FULL musical lineup! With seventeen new acts: King ISO! Zug Izland! Muthafuckin Clownvis Presley! DJ Paul’s Solo Set! Myzery! LSP! A.X.E.! Motown Rage! MC Lars! Dirty Machine! The Dirtball! Kissing Candice! Menace 2 Sobriety! Mike Busey & The Busey Beauties! Dandy Punk! Native World! Wolfpac! The timeline is dropping this weekend, with mad more flavor and surprises still to come! This lineup is UNREAL ninjas! The Gathering of the Juggalos is on, 19 years strong!#Whoopstock

Holy shit!  Whoopstock keeps getting better and better!  Keep your eyes peeled for the timeline at some point in the next 48 hours!  If you don’t have tickets yet, you can grab them at JuggaloGathering.com!

Click to enlarge!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...