Liquid Assassin’s “KOBA” Tracklist and Pre-order

If you’ve been out of the loop, the homie Liquid Assassin of LSP has been hard at work on his next album KOBA for a minute now!  The release date has been announced, and pre-orders are now available!  KOBA will hit the streets on June 18th, and you can pre-order it here:

Check out the full track list below:

  1. Blast Off
  2. KOBA
  3. Let Me Out (ft. Doe Boi & Claas)
  4. Bloodshowers
  5. Machete (ft. Kamikazi & Playboy The Beast)
  6. Right Away
  7. Valak
  8. No Help (ft. Whitney Peyton
  9. No Mercy
  10. Run Fast
  11. SCAR (ft. Geno Cultshit)
  12. Losing Control
  13. Blues

You already know that L.A. spits fire, and with features by CLAAS, Playboy The Beast, Whitney Peyton, and even a previous recording by Geno Cultshit, this is an album you’re not gonna want to sleep on!  Pick it up Right Here!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...