D-Lyrical releases New EP: “Stale Dale – What I Remember”

When Psychopathic Records re-released Intelligence And Violence several months back, not only did we get a kick ass interview out of D-Lyrical (the “Intelligence” portion of I&V), but it also inspired him to get back in the booth and start creating music again!

The new EP that just dropped is called Stale Dale – What I Remember, and you can see the track listing below:

  1. I’m D-Lyrical
  2. Somethin About Me
  3. They Don’t Know
  4. Sackchaser
  5. Vinnie Weighs In (House Mix)
  6. Gotta Admit
  7. She’s Gone
  8. Gimme Some
  9. Under The Sun

It’s only available digitally at the moment, but you can pick it up for $7.00 at this link: https://dlyrical1.bandcamp.com/

You can also stream it for free at Bandcamp:

Hard copies of this album will be available at this year’s Gathering of the Juggalos!

As if that wasn’t enough, there’s a show tomorrow night at Rehab Tavern in Columbus, Ohio that will serve as an Album release party! You can check those details and RSVP here: https://www.facebook.com/events/1130620187080125/

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...