KottonMouth Kings “Kingdom Come” Track List Revealed! Out this Friday, 4/20!

Late last night, the homie D-Loc of the Kottonmouth Kings released the full track list for their upcoming album: Kingdom Come!  If you haven’t been following, Kingdom Come drops in just 2 days, on Friday, April 20th!

The newly released flyer for the album shows all of the features, including many from Johnny Richter, and appearances by Twiztid, Dizzy Wright, and Sen Dog of Cypress Hill!  Check out the full track list below:

  1. Intro
  2. Last Kingz
  3. Till I Die
  4. K.L.I.C.K. (ft. Johnny Richter)
  5. Smoke Weed With Me
  6. Loyalty Is Royalty (ft. Johnny Richter)
  7. Legacy Livez (ft. Johnny Richter)
  8. Kali Treez
  9. Still Smokin’ (ft. Sen Dog of Cypress Hill)
  10. Ride Or Die
  11. One More (ft. Johnny Richter)
  12. Head Spin (ft. Johnny Richter)
  13. KrownTown (ft. Twiztid)
  14. You Kant Brake Uz
  15. We Got It (ft. Dizzy Wright)
  16. Higher Baby (ft. Johnny Richter)

You can still pick up album pre-order packages by going to KingmakerStore.com!   The album itself is $10.99 and t-shirt packages start as low as $27.99!  Don’t sleep on this one!

Click to enlarge!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...