Tech N9ne’s “PLANET” LP is Out Now!

It’s March 2nd, and that means the long-awaited PLANET album from Tech N9ne is now available to purchase and stream across all media outlets!  There are a ton of options for you to get your hands on it, so check some of those out below:

If you want to give it a listen before you buy, it’s on Youtube streaming here:

In case you haven’t seen the official track list, check that out here:

  1. Habanero (feat. Mackenzie Nicole)
  2. Fresh Out! (feat. Swisher Sleep)
  3. Kick It With Myself
  4. Drink Up
  5. Don’t Nobody Want None
  6. Bad JuJu (feat. King Iso
  7. Comfortable
  8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) [feat. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2]
  9. Brightfall Confession
  10. Brightfall
  11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) [feat. Krizz Kaliko]
  12. Never Stray (feat. Navé Monjo)
  13. Sho Nuff
  14. How I’m Feelin’ (feat. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo)
  15. Not a Damn Thing
  16. My Fault (feat. Navé Monjo)
  17. Tappin’ In (feat. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool)
  18. Levitation (feat. Navé Monjo)
  19. We Won’t Go Quietly (feat. Jordan Omley)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...