Strange Music: Tech N9ne’s “Planet” Cover Art and Tracklist Revealed!

Strange Music has released the cover art and tracklist for Teach N9ne‘s upcoming album, Planet.

The 19 track album features Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, Snow Tha Product, and Machine Gun Kelly, Swisher Sleep and more.

Planet is scheduled to be released on March 2nd. You can read the article featuring the tracklist from Strange Music below.

From Strange Music:

For the past four years, Tech N9ne has been constructing his own Planet, and now he is ready to show it to the world he left behind.

Though Tech has been previewing a few select tracks, now, with the release of the tracklist and cover art, we can get a glimpse of the full landscape of Tech N9ne’s Planet.

Tech isn’t alone on his Planet, either, thanks to production from Strange Music’s Michael “Seven” Summers, Dem Jointz and Mr. Porter, and more, plus guest spots from the likes of Krizz Kaliko, Mackenzie Nicole, Snow Tha Product, and Machine Gun Kelly!

  1. Habanero ft. Mackenzie Nicole (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  2. Fresh Out! ft. Swisher Sleep (prod. Mr. Porter)
  3. Kick It With Myself (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  4. Drink Up (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  5. Tech N9ne (Don’t Nobody Want None) (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  6. Bad JuJu ft. King Iso (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  7. Comfortable (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  8. No Reason (The Mosh Pit Song) ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Y2 (prod. Derek “206derek” Anderson & Jeffery “Frizz” James II)
  9. Brightfall Confession (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers & Joseph Bishara)
  10. Brightfall (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers & Joseph Bishara)
  11. Red Byers (Say Som’n Do Som’n) ft. Krizz Kaliko (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  12. Never Stray ft. Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  13. Sho Nuff (prod. Dem Jointz)
  14. How I’m Feelin ft. Snow Tha Product & Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  15. Not A Damn Thing (prod. Dem Jointz)
  16. My Fault ft. Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  17. Tappin’ In ft. Darrein Safron & Joey Cool (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  18. Levitation ft. Navé Monjo (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
  19. We Won’t Go Quietly ft. Jordan Omley (prod. Jordan Omley & Michael Mani for The Jam)


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...