Onyx – “Black Rock”

Due out February 17th, 2018!

Pre-order on iTunes here: https://itunes.apple.com/ca/album/black-rock/1337444204

01. Onyx!!
02. Black Rock feat. DJ Nelson
03. What U Want From Me
04. Blinded By The Light feat. Optimus
05. Ima F*ckin Rockstar feat. Skyzoo
06. Lighters Intro
07. Lighters
08. Greatest Day feat. Optimus
09. O.D. feat. RA The Rugged Man
10. Love Is A Gun
11. Point Em Out
12. Chasing The Devil feat. Optimus, Sickflo, Snak The Ripper

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...