Crackle Kapone – “The Kanabus Thoughts” EP

YesSER Check out the Psychedelic Project presented by Crackle Kapone a look into the mind of The Kanabus Thoughts

Download here:

  1. Elevation- Crackle Kapone and Mad V
  2. Hearing Tha Starz – Crackle Kapone
  3. Get High – Crackle Kapone
  4. Dat BullShit -Crackle Kapone Feat Boogie Bang
  5. Distance Between Us -Crackle Kapone

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...