Caskey – “Speak Of The Devil” [Full Album Stream]

0:00 Black Magic [Prod by Hector Sounds]
2:33 Dead Man [Prod by Taysty]
4:54 Reasons ft. Father Lucas [Prod by Father Lucas]
7:55 Back Inside [Prod by Taysty]
9:52 Over Wit [Prod by Taysty]
11:12 CrucifiXXX [Prod by Lex Luger]
13:06 Aye Yea [Prod by Taysty]
14:56 Best Of Luck [Prod by Taysty]
17:39 L.I.T. ft Famous Dex [Prod by Taysty]
19:40 Same Time [Prod by Taysty]
22:26 Doin Numbers ft Clicklak [Prod by Hector Sounds]

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...