T.O.N.E-z – “10 Cluze”

T.O.N.E-z releases a very personal album dealing with his bouts with depression and life.

Download Here: http://bit.ly/2AmhbGH

  1. Monstahz
  2. These Words (Revisited)
  3. Call On Me (Rewind Remix)
  4. Beautiful Disguise (Remastered)
  5. When The Devil Calls
  6. It’s A Nightmare (Again)
  7. Outer Space
  8. Don’t Bury Me (Revised)
  9. Take Me Away (No Return)
  10. Me (Remastered)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...