Mad iLLusions – “Mad World Order”

Mad iLLusions is a hip hop group based out of Los Angeles California. Spanning across different cultures and backgrounds, They bring a hard hitting sound of Lyricism, Horrorcore and I don’t give a fuck attitude.

  1. Pussies
  2. Mad House
  3. Mental Misfits
  4. Beat Em Down (ft. MVP)
  5. Eyes Of A Stranger
  6. Where I’m From (ft. MARS)
  7. Keep It Real
  8. Overlooked
  9. Underrated (ft. Celph Titled)
  10. For The Great

Purchase Mad iLLusions album Mad World Order on Google Play:

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...