Kevin Gill Interview Series Debuting on Twitch Tonight

Kevin Gill has launched a Twitch Channel!

KG will be interviewing pro wrestlers Shawn Daivari and Mister Ken Anderson on the debut episode.

The debut is set for tonight, December 12th at 10:30pm est / 7:30pm pst.

KG on Twitch can be found at the following link:

Check out the press release below.




LIVE! 7:30 West Coast! 10:30 Eastern!

The debut of the Kevin Gill Interview series on on Twitch.Tv/KevinGill

Our first guests are the Dynamic Duo of Shawn Daivari and Mister Ken Anderson from The Academy: School of Pro Wrestling in Minneapolis Minnesota! Collectively these two standout wrestlers have wrested EVERYWHERE From New Japan, to Lucha Underground, to WWE and Ring Of Honor. Now they are developing the next generation of stars at their incredible training facility in Minneapolis, The next class starts on January 5th and you can enlist at

Tonight we’ll be talking about a myriad of topics including the current wrestling scene, their history in the business, their school, video games, and whatever comes to mind.

Kevin Gill has partnered up with TWITCH to harness the crossover popularity of The Kevin Gill Show Podcast which features in depth AUDIO interviews, recorded in person with icons as diverse as The Young Bucks, Gangrel, Jeff Cobb, Matt and Jeff Hardy, The BoogieMan, and many more, and combine that with Kevin’s pedigree as a commentator for Juggalo Championship Wrestling, All Pro Wrestling, Pro Wrestling Revolution, Triple A’s TripleMania 25, and most ecently Kaiju Big Battell but now get ready for an all new, LIVE AUDIO/VIDEO show, which will come out weekly, in addition to the Kevin Gill Show!



Coming later this week!
6pm West Coast/ 9pm East Coast!
Sean Oliver from Kayfabe Commentaries and the Author of HOT new book Kayfabe: Stories You’re Not Supposed to Hear from a Pro Wrestling Production Company Owner

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...