Shock & Dash – “This Is Me, Fuck You”

This is a new era album of things to come in the future from Shock&Dash. This is the duo’s 7th release together. Its a step into the future of hip hop. All original styles. Enjoy the sounds of Shock&Dash. Thanks to Sid Madrid on the beats and production.
  1. Initiation Intro
  2. This Is Me, Fuck You
  3. Don’t Want No Trouble
  4. Left
  5. Unstable
  6. Your Hottie She Can Stay
  7. Just Hear Us
  8. We Will Not Let You In

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...