Lineup For Twiztid’s New Years Evil 10 Announced

Majik Ninja Entertainment has announced the lineup for New Years Evil 1o. You will see performances by the following artists:

  • Twiztid
  • G-Mo Skee
  • Boondox The Scarecrow
  • Lex The Hex Master
  • REDD
  • The R.O.C.
  • Insane E
  • Beezy
  • Likewise
  • Toy Box Killer

New Years Evil 10 is taking place on Sunday, December 31st at the Agora in Cleveland, OH. Tickets are $26 advanced or $31.20 day of show. For tickets CLICK HERE.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...