Anybody Killa Announces 2017 Holiday Jingle Packages

It’s time for the holidays, and that typically means a brand new Holiday Jingle from your favorite Native Warrior: Anybody Killa!

This year, he’s changing things up a little bit, and has a 4 track EP of Holiday Jingles called the Naughty List!  The track list is as follows:

  1. There Goes Santa
  2. Mistletoe Massacre
  3. Naughty List
  4. A Whole New Year

There are 4 packages to choose from if you want to get your hands on a hard copy of this album!

  1. Naughty List – CD Only – $5.99
  2. Naughty list Pack #1 (CD & Stocking) – $12.99
  3. Naughty List Pack #2 (CD, Stocking, Bandana) – $19.99
  4. Naughty List Pack #3 (CD, Stocking, T-shirt, Bandana) – $34.99

Check the flyer below for details:

Click to visit!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...