L.A.R.S. “Foul World” Mixtape Now Available for Pre-Order; Tracklist Revealed

L.A.R.S.‘s upcoming mixtape, Foul World is now available for pre-order on Twiztid Shop. You can purchase the mixtape along with a t-shirt for $20.

Foul World is set to be released on October 30th. Here is the tracklist via Twiztid Shop:

1. L.A.R.S
2. Put Me Thru
3. Fuck Yo Baby Daddy feat. Big T
4. Loose My Mind
5. Mothers Best Friend
6. Savage Life
7. I’m A Celebrity

You can pre-order the mixtape by clicking the link below.

LARS Rockstar Skull Shirt Foul World Mixtape Pre Order

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...