Hallowicked 2017: Official Free ALBUM for Download!

Ahh man….the shit that I do for you ninjas!  Hallowicked 2017 is happening right now and I’m chillin’ in the parking lot, tethered to my slow ass phone internet connection uploading the new FREE Hallowicked flavor that just got dropped!

In case you weren’t aware, we got hooked up with not just a Hallowicked single, but a full Hallowicked Album featuring Violent J, Lyte, Ouija, Spanish Side, Mike E Clark, Big Hoodoo, Zug Izland, Esham, and Motown Rage!  I’ve got all of it uploaded in a playlist right here in this update for you to listen to and download now!  Check it out below:

    from Faygoluvers

    0 DL LiNKS:

    Post a Comment

    Add yours...