Hallowicked 2017 ALBUM Giveaway (9 tracks for FREE!)

Hallowicked just keeps getting fresher and fresher!  As if you didn’t have enough reasons to go (ie: all day event, four rooms of devastation, ICP, ABK, Lyte, Hoodoo, etc)…here’s yet another reason to get in your car and be in Detroit this coming Tuesday, October 31st!

Psychopathic Records just released info on their Hallowicked CD Giveaway!  It’s not just one track…but rather NINE from both current and former Psychopathic Records artists!  Here’s the info that was just released:

From ICP’s Facebook:

Boo, bitch! Get ready for a Hallowicked CD Giveaway that only the Psychopathic Records could bring. For the grand jubilee year of ’17, we present to you: BLOODY SCREAMS OF 17! A FULL FUCKING ALBUM, free with entry, with murderous cuts from Violent J, Lyte, Ouija, Big Hoodoo, Zug Izland, Esham, Motown Rage, Mike E Clark, Myzery & the Spanish Side, and so much more in store! FREE with your admission to Hallowicked 17! Don’t sleep and get ya neck chopped, bitch! Psychopathic Records proudly presents the BLOODY SCREAMS OF 17! Dropping exclusively at the All-Day, All-Night Hallowicked Super Spooky 17 Celebration!

Here’s the full-sized flyer:

Click the pic to enlarge!

And now, the text track list that you’ll inevitably need when you’re ripping this bad boy later:

  1. Intro
  2. Violent J, Lyte, Ouija – “Noided, Heated, & Jelly”
  3. Big Hoodoo – “Legacy”
  4. Zug Izland – “Brick In The Wall”
  6. Myzery & The Spanish Side – “A Psycho”
  7. Motown Rage – “Hummer”
  8. Mike E Clark – “Satan Is Her Name”
  9. Ouija – “Dead Body Man 3”

Remember, this comes FREE with your admission to Hallowicked!  If you don’t have your tickets yet, GET THEM NOW!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...