Pre-Order Lex The Hex Master’s “Beyond Redemption” on iTunes; Receive Two Tracks NOW

Lex The Hex Master‘s new LP, Beyond Redemption is now available for pre-order on iTunes. If you pre-order the album, you will receive the following tracks as instant downloads:

  • Beyond Redemption
  • Samurai (feat. Young Wicked)

You can pre-order Beyond Redemption on iTunes by CLICKING HEREBeyond Redemption is set to drop on October 31st!

Here is the tracklist:

1. It Ends
2. Beyond Redemption
3. Beast
4. Jokes Ova feat. Grizzly Hendrix & G-Mo Skee
5. Attributes
6. Shadow Army feat. Twiztid, Gorilla Voltage & Reznik
7. Gangstas
8. Broken
9. Bully Foot
10. Samurai feat. Young Wicked
11. Arrival feat. Young Uno, Var Francis & Bubba Barz
12. It Begins

There are 4 more tracks on Beyond Redemption that are only available via Twiztid Shop. Here are those tracks:

13. Picture Me Rollin
14. Get It
15. My Block
16. Venting

You can purchase hard copies and bundles via Twiztid Shop by CLICKING HERE.


from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...