HooNoz – “Level Of Maturity”

HooNoz returns to release his 11th solo project and 5th in the Lost Verses Series, staying true to HFE’s motto “Who Workin Like Us.” See and hear more Videos and Music @ www.hfemovement.com
  1. Level of Maturity (Intro)
  2. Gettin Mine feat Lil Matt
  3. Not Like Us feat Juilianni Kennedy
  4. The One
  5. Project Mayhem feat Harvey Finch
  6. KANG
  7. What’s On Ya Mind
  8. Level Up (Interlude)
  9. The Struggle feat Mizz Yayo
  10. WANTS feat Sylince Da General x C Mo
  11. Bar Therapy
  12. I’m Dope feat MikeyHazeHunnids
  13. SXMW feat Skoobie x Big Hice
  14. Reality Check (Outro)
  15. PTSD feat Tech N9ne

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...