Tracklist for Rittz’s “Last Call” Revealed

The tracklist for the deluxe version of Rittz‘s upcoming album, Last Call has been revealed via Strange Music.

The deluxe version has 18 tracks and features Candice Freeman, Hitman Shawty, and Kane.

Last Call is set to be released on September 29th.

Here is the tracklist:


1.)  “Middle of Nowhere” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
2.)  “Press Rewind” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
3.)  “Indestructible” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
5.)  “Down For Mine” (prod. Miguel “M. Stacks” Brown, Jr.)
5)  “Shootin Star” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
6)  “Dork Rap” (prod. Peso Piddy)
7)  “Crash and Burn” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
8)  “Reality Check” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
9)  “Different Breed” (prod. Jonah “Matic Lee” Appleby)
10)  “Illumination” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
11)  “Into the Sky” (prod. Marz Beats)
12)  “Fuck Cancer” feat. Candice Freeman (Prod. The Avengerz)
13)  “Lose My Cool” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
14)  “So Long” (prod. The Avengerz)
15)  “Victory Lap” (prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)
16)  “I’m Only Human” (prod. Miguel “M. Stacks” Brown, Jr.)
17)  “Live And You Learn” (prod. Mister KA)
18)  “Win” feat. Hitman Shawty and Kane (Prod. Michael “Seven” Summers)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...