CrimZn – “Pirates Of The Lyricism”

DL & stream CrimZn’s latest most anticipated album to date, featuring 7 brand new singles and feats from 5 of the dopest MCs, Chino XL, Copywrite, Planet Asia Medallions, Danny Diablo and PaceWon….

  1. 5150 Addict
  2. Arctic
  3. Two Dope Mc’s (feat. Copywrite)
  4. Democracy Delinquency
  5. Wallet So Big
  6. Grab Your Army
  7. Civilization in Ruins (feat. Chino XL)
  8. Psychosocially
  9. Kick Us While Were Down (feat. Planet Asia)
  10. Take the Chains Off
  11. Im a Problem (feat. PaceWon)
  12. As the World Turns (feat. Danny Diablo)

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...