Catch Hemlock on The Skele-Tour

Hemlock are currently in the middle of their The Skele-Tour.

The next date of this tour is Wednesday, August 2nd in Butte, MT. The final date on this tour is scheduled to take place on Saturday, September 9th in Des Moines, IA


Here are the tour dates:



Wednesday, August 2 @ The Party Palace in Butte, MT

Thursday, August 3 @ The Darkhouse in Missoula, MT

Friday, August 4 @ The Emporer Room in Spokane, WA

Saturday, August 5 @ The Eagles Lodge in Kennewick, WA

Sunday, August 6 @ Comm. Center in Warm Springs, OR

Monday, August 7 @ Studio 7 in Seattle, WA

Wednesday, August 9 @ The Haul in Grants Pass, OR

Friday, August 11 @ Canova Records in Ukiah, CA

Saturday, August 12 @ Toot’s Tavern in Crockett, CA

Sunday, August 13 @ The Blue Lamp in Sacramento, CA

Monday, August 14 @ Whiskey A-Go-Go in Hollywood, CA

Tuesday, August 15 @ Brick by Brick in San Diego, CA

Thursday, August 17 @ The Slidebar in Fullerton, CA

Friday, August 18 @ The Dive Bar in Las Vegas, NV

Saturday, August 19 @ Club Red in Mesa, AZ

Monday, August 21 @ The Legacy Inn in Tuba City, AZ

Tuesday, August 22 @ The Green Room in Flagstaff, AZ

Wednesday, August 23 @ The Loudhouse Bar in Tucson, AZ

Thursday, August 24 @ The Rockhouse in El Paso, TX

Friday, August 25 @ Juggernaut Music in Gallup, NM

Saturday, August 26 @ Burt’s Tiki Lounge

Monday, August 28 @ Zombiez Bar in Amarillo, TX

Tuesday, August 29 @ The O Bar in Lubbock, TX

Wednesday, August 30 @ Come and Take it Live in Austin, TX

Thursday, August 31 @ Acadia Bar in Houston, TX

Saturday, September 2 @ Wit’s End in Dallas, TX

Sunday, September 3 @ Scoot’s Bar in Wichita Falls, TX

Wednesday, September 6 @ Bigs Bar Live in Sioux Falls, SD

Thursday, September 7 @ The Marquee in Sioux City, IA

Friday, September 8 @ Aftershocks in Merriam, KS

Saturday, September 9 @ Lefty’s Bar in Des Moines, IA

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...