Triple Threat Album Now Available For Pre-order; Tracklist Revealed

The long awaited debut full length album from Triple Threat (Twiztid and Blaze) is now available for pre-order digitally and on Twiztid Shop. The self titled album is set to be released on September 1, 2017.

For all of the people wanting to order the digital version, CLICK HERE.

There are 5 different pre-order bundles you can choose from on Twiztid Shop.  Here are the links to the bundles.

Check out the photos of each bundle.

Press Release and Tracklist:

The long awaited Triple Treat album is less than 2 months away from its release and what we have already heard has not disappointed. This album has been a long time coming and is set to be one of the most highly anticipated albums of 2017!! Sure to be an instant underground classic Triple Threat is one you will not want to miss.
Artist: Triple Threat
Album: Triple Threat
Release Date: September 1, 2017
Track List
1. The Introduction
2. Fuck Them
3. Im Not Dying
4. R.I.P.
5. Aspirations Of A Thug
6. T.D.W.F.W.U.
7. Throw It Up
8. Hell Yes Im Down
9. Im Low Down
10. Fa Life
11. Imma Shoot
12. In The Face
13. Dont Let Up
14. Aint Shit To Me

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...