Skeddy J – “The End Of Time Itself”

A man at his wits end going through hell & dwelling in the past makes a devastating decision to end it all.

Download here:

  1. Time (intro)
  2. Dwelling (ft. Seven Fires)
  3. Laff at U (skit)
  4. HELP
  5. Suicide (911 Call)
  6. A Living Nightmare
  7. Poison
  8. Her Apology (skit)
  9. Suicidalist
  10. Moments in Time (ft. Nova Rockafeller)
  11. ReflectioN
  12. Clock is Ticking

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...