Force 5 Records announces Danny Diablo LP; teases Music Video for “Hit Em Up” featuring DJ Clay

We got hit up by our homies at Force 5 Records because they have recently announced that they will be putting out Danny Diablo‘s latest effort titled The Crackson Heights Project.

Force 5 included a press release for Danny’s new album, as well as new info on the premiere music video release from the album for the track titled “Hit Em Up.”  The music video will debut on Friday, July 7th!

Danny Diablo’s new album is scheduled to drop on October 13th, and he’s got a grip of collabs on it from the likes of Dope D.O.D, Mars, DJ Clay, and more!

Check out  the full press release below:

Force 5 Records and Eternal Sound Records in partnership with Sony Red are proud to announce the video premiere of Danny Diablo’s single, “Hit Em Up” featuring DJ Clay of Psychopathic Records.  The video was shot in New York and Detroit, directed by Reel Wolf Productions (Credits include Necro Jedi Mind Tricks, Prodigy of Mobb Deep).

The video will premiere on Rapblokk in Germany, BlankTV in the United States and followed up on Force 5 Records Official YouTube page and website on July 7th.

The single is the first from, “The Crackson Heights Project” which is set for release on Friday, October 13th worldwide in stores.  The cd features Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D., Rake Iriscience of Dilated Peoples, The DRP, Mars, DJ Clay, Skriptkeeper, and many more.  Below is the full lineup of songs:

  1. LaLa feat. Skribbal (pro. By Level 13)
  2. Kill for Pleasure feat. Skits Vicious of Dope D.O.D. and Mars (prod. Skinhead Ced)
  3. Bun Rush feat. Skriptkeeper
  4. Hit Em Up (prod. By DJ Clay)
  5. Time is Money feat. Rake Iriscience of Dilated Peoples
  6. Murder for Hire (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc
  7. Bring it Hard feat. Diggy ILL-Roc Chubs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  8. Soldiers feat. Koresh Stickman and Diggy ILL-Roc (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  9. Street Life feat. Koresh and Stickman (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  10. Pass the Coca feat. DJ COS, The DRP and Mars (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)
  11. FTW feat. Skriptkeeper, Tony Slippaz, and Chula Crew
  12. Cyclone feat. DJ Cos (prod. By Danny Diablo and Diggy ILL-Roc)
  13. Guidos in I-Rocs (prod. By Diggy ILL-Roc)

Tour information for overseas and the United States coming soon to coincide with the release of the album.  Stay tuned!

For the latest info on Danny’s new album, make sure to go to!

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...