2017 Gorefest Lineup Announced; Features MNE and Psychopathic Records Artists

The lineup for the 2017 Gorefest has been announced and it features artists from Majik Ninja Entertainment and Psychopathic Records.

Some of the artists performing at Gorefest will be The R.O.C., Gorilla Voltage, DJ Clay, Big Hoodoo, Blaze, Alla Xul Elu, Scum, and Godz of Kaos.

Gorefest is taking place on August 18th – 20th in Denver, CO at The Roxy.

Check out the flyer below for a full list of artists currently announced.

from Faygoluvers


Post a Comment

Add yours...